6th International Symposium on Knowledge and Capacity for the Water Sector

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Eddy Moors, IHE Delft, Delft, the Netherlands

Dr. Håkan Tropp, OECD, Paris, France

Wambui Gichuri, African Development Bank, Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Dr. Tom Panella, Asian Development Bank, Manila, The Philippines

Michiel de Lijster, Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management, The Hague, The Netherlands

Asief Alli, Rand Water, Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Maria Pascual Sanz, UNHABITAT/GWOPA, Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Jaap Kwadijk, Deltares, Delft, The Netherlands

Damian Indij, Cap-Net/UNDP, Pretoria, South Africa

Dr. Youssef Filali-Meknassi, UNESCO, Paris, France

Dr. Kala Vairavamoorthy, International Water Association, London, United Kingdom